AAAP Board of Directors

BOD 2023-24

First Row: Deirdre JohnsonClaudia Osorio, Rocio Crespo, Suzanne Dougherty, Jose Linares, Ivan Alvarado
Second Row: Julie Helm, Karen Grogan, Simone Stoute, Naola Ferguson-Noel, Josie Gamble, Holly Sellers
AAAP Board of Directors 2023-2024

Deirdre Johnson, President
Claudia Osorio, President-Elect
Rocio Crespo, Past President
Suzanne Dougherty, Executive Vice President
Jose Linares, Director
Ivan Alvarado, Director
Julie Helm, Director
Karen Grogan, Director
Simone Stoute, Director
Naola Ferguson-Noel, Director
Josie Gamble, Student Director
Holly Sellers, Associated Director

AAAP Board Meeting Dates

2023 Strategy Session 
November 27-28, 2023

2024 Fall Meeting
December 4, 2023

2024 IPPE
January 29, 2024

2024 AAAP Annual Meeting
July 8, 2024

AAAP Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (Must be logged in to view)